Our Staff

WASHINGTON STREET
Main Branch

Mike10
Mike Steimle

Chief Executive Officer/President
steimsscu@lakefield.net

PAUL WOJTA
Paul Wojta

Chief Financial Officer/
Vice-President
pwojta@shipbuilderscu.org

Sheri10
Sheri Lau

Vice-President
slau@shipbuilderscu.org

Mark10

Mark Seidl

Vice-President
mseidl@shipbuilderscu.org

Teresa Teresa Satori

Marketing Director
tsatori@shipbuilderscu.org

Chelsea photo

Chelsea Reinertson

Receptionist
creinertson@shipbuilderscu.org

Kay10

Kay Pierce

Accounting Specialist
kpierce@shipbuilderscu.org

Jessi Herr

Collections Specialists
jherr@shipbuilderscu.org

 

Paul Eggert
Paul Eggert

Mortgage Specialist
peggert@shipbuilderscu.org

Stacey

Stacey Mangin

Mortgage Specialist
smangin@shipbuilderscu.org

max web

Max Steimle

Mortgage Specialist
maxsteimle@shipbuilderscu.org

Lynn10

Lynn Moore

Member Service Representative
lmoore@shipbuilderscu.org

Judy10

Judy Pivonka

Member Service Representative
jpivonka@shipbuilderscu.org

Bobette Orner

Bobette Orner

Member Service
Representative
borner@shipbuilderscu.org

rmecca_04.17.14

Rachel Mecca

Loan Processor
rmecca@shipbuilderscu.org

Nan10

Nan Jagemann

Loan Administrator
njagemann@shipbuilderscu.org

Kelli

Kelli Klein

Head Teller
kklein@shipbuilderscu.org

Jacque10

Jacque Deering

Teller

Sue

Sue Garber

Teller

Zach Myers

Zach Myers

Teller

Sara web

Sara Nadeau

Teller

Andy Olp photo

Andy Olp

Teller

Aaron
Aaron Ploederl

Teller

 

RAPIDS ROAD BRANCH

Lindsey Ray

Lindsey Ray

Branch Manager
lray@shipbuilderscu.org

Billie Jo Maedke

Billie Jo Maedke

Member Service Representative
bjmaedke@shipbuilderscu.org

Nick Meissner
Nicholas Meissner

Teller

Liz
Elizabeth Sabin

Teller

Joan

Joan Schiesl

Teller

 MISHICOT BRANCH

 

Jeanne10

Jeanne Brey

Branch Manager
jbrey@shipbuilderscu.org

Ramona

Ramona Cornils

Teller

Jena

Jena Johnson

Teller

John

John Zelewske

Teller